单工借记卡审查 2021

支持的硬币: 5
允许贝宝: 不
真正的信用卡: 不
综合交易所: 不
包含钱包: 是的
美国客户: 是的
支持 DeFi:
支持API: 不

Simplex是欧盟授权的金融机构, 为加密产业提供法定基础设施. Simplex使用以下方式处理从加密到信用卡的付款: 100% 担保–发生欺诈退款时, 商家由Simplex支付

单一借记卡
单一借记卡

利弊 :

  • 非常快速的付款处理
  • 安全可靠
  • 使用非常简单
  • 不支持某些加密货币
  • 比某些加密货币交易所的费用更高

Simplex 借记卡的详细信息

快速交易

交易速度 指的是您向交易所付款后收到加密货币所需的时间. 你可以想象, 这是 一个非常重要的点, 两者都涉及到这个 Simplex 审查, 和一些加密货币交易所, 一般来说.

由于 Simplex 的工作方式, 它提供 即时付款处理 - 大多数情况下. 该公司表示,某些付款可能会, 实际上, 拿 之间 48 和 72 处理时间. 然而, 这些是异常情况 - 仅在由于验证检查或类似问题而发生一些停顿时发生.

一般规则, 然而, 是 Simplex 加密交易发生 立即地 - 没有延迟.

即时交易是, 你可能会同意, 伟大的 - 这意味着如果你赶时间, 您无需等到收到加密货币.

缺乏加密货币支持

它包括大部分“主流” 市场上的加密货币 (比特币, 波纹, 以太坊, 莱特币, 等等.), 有些人可能想购买一些 更小众 硬币仍然可能会令人失望.

费用

我们需要在这个 Simplex 比特币评论中讨论的最后一点是 费用 适用于您的交易.

Simplex 向其用户收取费用 取决于 5%, 取决于交易的大小, 您的信用卡或借记卡公司, 你的地点, 等等. 虽然这些费用 可能不是最小的, 他们仍然有理由这样一个事实,即您不仅有机会使用信用卡购买加密货币, 但也正在接收超级安全和快速的交易.

 

Simplex 借记卡审查和费用

{{ 评论总数 }} 审查
{{ 评论总数 }} 评论
{{ options.labels.newReviewButton }}
{{ userData.canReview.message }}

Simplex Debit card review 2021

Supported Coins: 5
Annual fees:
No Paypal allowed
No Credit
No Integrated Exchange
Yes Included Wallet
Yes US Customers
No Supports DeFi
No Supports API

Simplex is an EU-licensed financial institution, providing the fiat infrastructure for the crypto industry. Simplex processes crypto-to-credit card payments with a 100% guarantee – in case of a fraud chargeback, the merchant gets paid by Simplex

Simplex Debit card
Simplex Debit card

Pros & Contras :

  • Very fast payment processing
  • Secure and reliable
  • Very simple to use
 
  • Does not support some cryptocurrencies
  • Higher fees than with some cryptocurrency exchanges

Details and information about the Simplex Debit card

Fast Transactions

Transaction speed refers to the time that it takes for you to receive your cryptocurrency coins after you make a payment to the exchange. As you can imagine, this is a pretty significant point, both when it comes to this Simplex review, and some cryptocurrency exchanges, in general.

Due to the way that Simplex works, it provides instant payment processing - in most cases. The company states that some payments might, in fact, take between 48 and 72 hours to process. However, these are outlier situations - the only occur when there’s some stalling happening due to verification checks or similar issues.

The general rule, however, is that Simplex crypto transactions happen immediately - there is no delay.

Instant transactions are, as you can probably agree, great - this means that if you’re in a hurry, you won’t need to wait until you receive your crypto coins.

Lack of Cryptocurrency Support

It includes most of the “mainstream” cryptocurrencies on the market (Bitcoin, Ripple, Ethereum, Litecoin, etc.), some people who might want to purchase some more-niche coins could still be left disappointed.

Fees

One of the last points that we need to discuss in this Simplex Bitcoin review are the fees that are applicable to your transactions.

Simplex charges its users fees of up to 5%, depending on the size of the transaction, your credit or debit card company, your location, and so on. While these fees might not be the smallest around, they are still justified by the fact that you not only receive the chance to purchase cryptocurrencies with a credit card, but are also receiving super-secure and fast transactions.

 

Simplex Debit card review and fees

{{ reviewsTotal }} Review

{{ reviewsTotal }} Reviews

{{ options.labels.newReviewButton }}
{{ currentUserData.canReviewMessage }}