Wirex 卡评论 2021

支持的硬币: 9
允许贝宝: 不
真正的信用卡: 是的
综合交易所: 不
包含钱包: 是的
美国客户: 不
支持 DeFi:
支持API: 不

Wirex卡支持 10 不同的加密货币: 比特币, LTC, ETH, XRP, 波浪, 沃尔洛, 戴, 纳米, XLM和Wirex令牌. 关于法定货币, Wirex卡支持 150+ 不同货币. 据我们所知, 比那里的其他任何加密借记卡都更受支持的法定货币.

在八月 2019, Wirex卡获得了日本虚拟货币兑换协会的II类会员资格 (联合会). 他们是这样做的第八家金融服务公司. 会员资格是在日本成为合法的加密资产交换服务提供商的道路上的一个重要里程碑.

Wirex卡也设法拥有 2,600,000 注册客户, 在九月 2019. 3,000 人们每天都在登记. 它们之间, Wirex客户显然平均购买 1,126 每天都喝杯咖啡 193 国家. 在英国, 最受欢迎的使用Wirex卡的地方是亚马逊, 塞恩斯伯里和麦当劳.

Wirex卡
Wirex卡

利弊 :

  • 赚取比特币奖励
  • 极低的费用
  • 易于使用和设置
  • 签证, 处处接受
  • 非接触式且设计精美的卡片
  • 应用程序可以做一些用户体验调整
  • 安全性可能有点过分和令人沮丧

有关 Wirex 卡的详细信息和信息

在该卡的所有潜在优势中, Wirex 自己强调了五件事: 全球范围, 知情的, 即时奖励, 高限额和零费用. 出于这些优势 (下图更详细), 我们认为全球影响力和即时奖励最具吸引力. 上限, 零费用, 当然也不错, 虽然 "零费用" 声明不是 100% 真的, 所以在这个意义上对我们来说有点误导. 这 "知情的" 优势也很有帮助,但似乎很预期,大多数加密借记卡实际上也有, 所以当涉及到特定因素时,Wirex 卡并没有真正将自己与竞争对手区分开来.

美国投资者不得使用此卡.

Wirex 卡是万事达卡, 表示您可以在接受万事达卡的任何付款点使用该卡. 这当然是一个很大的优势, 看到万事达卡 (和签证) 是世界上最受接受的卡片.

该卡以前是 VISA 卡, 并且实际上是第二家成为 Visa 主要成员的加密货币公司. 以那个身份, Wirex 可以扩展他们的业务, 包括发行Visa卡, 提供相关金融服务及申请其他牌照, 以及为客户在 Visa 商户付款提供支付服务. 我们假设 Wirex 卡与万事达卡的关联具有大致相同的功能.

Wirex 卡的费用极低.

没有月费. 这有点不寻常. 没有发行费用. 这很不寻常.

使用 ATM 会产生固定的美元费用 2.50 每次提款. 这在普通 ATM 机只允许少量取款的国家/地区可能是不利的 (美元 20 例如). 在这种情况下, 为了提取更大的金额,您需要多次提取, 从而每次触发固定费用. 您通常可以通过前往相关地点的当地银行来避免这种情况. 当地银行通常允许更高的提款额. 在任何情况下, ATM手续费不是特别高.

此外, 最重要的费用, 支出委员会. Wirex 卡没有消费费, 但是当涉及到加密货币时它有一个加载费用 1.00%. 所以实际上, 使用该卡在某处使用加密货币支付时, 你将间接支付 1.00% 在消费费中. 因此我们将这个 1.00% 作为我们数据库中的消费费用 (即使真的是押金).

Wirex 卡没有最大平衡, 只有每笔交易和每天的最大支出 (美元 10,000 对彼此而言). 这也是极具竞争力的.

总而言之, Wirex Card 设定的费用和限额极具竞争力.

来自 Wirex 的卡片也提供了一些非常有趣的东西: 返现功能. 什么是返现功能? 好, 其实很简单, 每次用卡, 您用卡支付的费用的一部分会转回给您. 对于 Wirex 卡, 你以比特币的形式获得现金返还. 那有多棒?? 现金返还交易是从 0.50% 至 1.50% 在 12 九月 2019, 然后再到 2.00% 在 9 行进 2021.

奖励计划

Wirex 也有奖励计划, 称为 Cryptoback. 当您在任何商店使用 Wirex 卡时, 他们会给你 1.5% 恢复使用. 这是以加密货币支付的. 迄今为止, Wirex 已经发出了超过 $1.5 百万在这个奖励计划.

安全

Wirex 还优先考虑安全性. 尽管许多加密货币银行不这样做, Wirex 确保在设置您的帐户时经过许多授权过程. 这在传统银行中更为常见.

虽然这可能很烦人,因为这意味着您必须等待更长时间才能获得授权, 从长远来看,这对您的安全更好.

然而, 因为他们仍在申请与大银行相同的执照, 我们建议您在您的 Wirex 帐户中只存储少量资金.

Wirex 卡审查和费用

{{ 评论总数 }} 审查
{{ 评论总数 }} 评论
{{ options.labels.newReviewButton }}
{{ userData.canReview.message }}

Wirex Card review 2021

Supported Coins: 9
Paypal allowed: No
True Creditcard: Yes
Integrated Exchange: No
Included Wallet: Yes
US Customers: No
Supports DeFi:
Supports API: No
Table of Contents

Wirex Card supports 10 different cryptocurrencies: BTC, LTC, ETH, XRP, WAVES, WOLLO, DAI, NANO, XLM and Wirex Tokens. With respect to fiat currencies, Wirex Card supports 150+ different currencies. To our knowledge, this is more supported fiat currencies than any other crypto debit card out there.

In August 2019, the Wirex Card received Type II membership of the Japan Virtual Currency Exchange Association (JVCEA). They were the 8th financial services company to do so. Membership is a huge milestone on the road to becoming a legal Crypto Asset Exchange Service Provider in Japan.

The Wirex Card also managed to have 2,600,000 registered customers, in September 2019. 3,000 people are registering every day. Between them, Wirex customers apparently buy an average of 1,126 cups of coffee every day across 193 countries. In the UK, the most popular places to use a Wirex card are Amazon, Sainsburys and McDonalds.

Wirex Card
Wirex Card

Pros & Contras :

  • Earn rewards in Bitcoin
  • Very low fees
  • Easy to use and set up
  • Visa, accepted everywhere
  • Contactless and nice designed card
  • App could do with some UX tweaks
  • Security can be a bit over the top and frustrating

Details and information about the Wirex Card

Out of all potential advantages with the card, Wirex themselves highlight five things: global reach, in-the-know, instant rewards, high limits and zero fees. Out of these advantages (more detailed in the picture below), we think that the global reach and instant rewards are most attractive. High limits, zero fees, are of course also good, although the "zero fees" statement is not 100% true, so it feels a bit misleading to us in that sense. The "in-the-know" advantage is also helpful but seems quite expected and most crypto debit cards do in fact have that as well, so the Wirex Card doesn't really distinguish itself from its competitors when it comes to that specific factor.

US-investors may not use this card. 

Wirex Card is a Mastercard, meaning that you can use the card at any point of payment that accepts Mastercard. This is of course a great advantage, seeing that Mastercard (and VISA) are the most accepted cards in the world.

The card was previously a VISA-card, and was actually the second cryptocurrency firm ever to be the principal member of Visa. With that identity, Wirex could expand their business, including issuing Visa cards, providing related financial services and apply for other licences, as well as offering payment services for customers to pay at Visa merchants. We assume that Wirex Card has roughly the same capabilities from their affiliation with Mastercard instead.

Wirex Card’s fees are extremely low. 

There is no monthly fee. This is a bit unusual. There is no issuance fee. This is very unusual. 

ATM-usage results in a fixed fee of USD 2.50 per withdrawal. This might be disadvantageous in countries where the normal ATM-machines only allow smaller amounts of withdrawals (USD 20 for instance). In such scenarios, in order to withdraw a larger amount you need to withdraw several times, thus triggering the fixed fee each time. You can usually avoid this by just going to a local bank at the relevant place. Local banks normally permit higher withdrawals. In any event, the ATM-fee is not particularly high.

Furthermore, the most important fee of them all, the commission on spending. Wirex Card does not have a spending fee, but it has a loading fee when it comes to cryptocurrencies amounting to 1.00%. So in effect, when using the card to pay with crypto somewhere, you will indirectly have paid 1.00% in a spending fee. We have therefore included this 1.00% as the spending fee in our database (even though it is really a deposit fee).

There is no maximum balane for the Wirex Card, only a maximum spend per transaction and per day (USD 10,000 for both). This is also extremely competitive.

All in all, the fees and limits set by Wirex Card are incredibly competitive. 

The card from Wirex also offers something very interesting: a cashback feature. What is a cashback feature? Well, it's actually quite simple, every time you use the card, a percentage of what you pay with the card gets transferred back to you. For the Wirex Card, you get the cashback in the form of Bitcoin. How great is that?? The cash-back deal was raised from 0.50% to 1.50% on 12 September 2019, and then again to 2.00% on 9 March 2021.

Rewards Program

Wirex also has a rewards program, called Cryptoback. When you use your Wirex card in any store, they’ll give you up to 1.5% back to use. This is paid out in cryptocurrency. So far, Wirex has given out more than $1.5 million in this rewards program.

The Security

Wirex also prioritizes security. Even though many cryptocurrency banks don’t do this, Wirex makes sure to go through many authorization processes when setting up your account. This is much more common with traditional banks.

While this might be annoying because it means you’ll have to wait longer for your account to be authorized, it’s better in the long run for your security.

However, because they are still applying for the same licenses as larger banks, we recommend you store only small amounts of money in your Wirex account.

Wirex Card review and fees

{{ reviewsTotal }} Review
{{ reviewsTotal }} Reviews
{{ options.labels.newReviewButton }}
{{ userData.canReview.message }}