Xapo 借记卡评论 2021

支持的硬币: 1
允许贝宝: 不
真正的信用卡: 不
综合交易所: 不
包含钱包: 是的
美国客户: 是的
支持 DeFi:
支持API: 不

自Xapo卡诞生以来 2014 在四月份被认为是比特币的借记卡. 该公司成立于当年 2015 在五月的帕洛阿尔托, 加利福尼亚,但最近将其迁至苏黎世, 瑞士. 您将获得一张外观和功能类似于标准银行/VISA 借记卡的卡. 您可以在网上购物, 或店内, 或从ATM提款. 唯一的区别是Xapo卡直接链接到比特币钱包, 而不是普通的银行帐户.

Xapo借记卡
Xapo借记卡

利弊 :

  • Xapo 借记卡用于比特币可用于在线交易和 POS.
  • Xapo的验证过程正在升级.
  • 已验证用户可免费使用 Xapo 帐户.
  • 最初推出时借记卡的品牌存在问题.
  • 由于最初的货币兑换不正确, Xapo 禁止的管辖权.
  • Xapo 没有透露验证未验证用户所需的确切时间.

有关 Xapo 借记卡的详细信息和信息

Xapo 卡功能

最早发行的比特币借记卡是Xapo,与比特币钱包直接挂钩. 对 Xapo 卡使用的声明似乎是全球市场上以借记卡形式使用的最安全的比特币使用形式.

Xapo 的钱包和借记卡以完美的方式结合在一起,可以在任何地方使用,包括商店, 网上支付, 也可以在自动取款机上提取现金.

Xapo 借记卡在物理上可用,也可以使用智能手机上的应用程序进行虚拟访问以管理交易.

支持的货币 —— 英镑, 欧元, 和美元.

有一个应用程序 - 是的. 用户可以轻松管理钱包中的比特币,并从桌面处理所有交易和财务, 以及使用智能手机应用程序在 IOS 和 Android 平台上运行的移动设备.

匿名的 - 不.

实体卡 - 是的.

虚拟卡 - 是的.

卡的种类 – 签证.

Xapo 费用

用于比特币交易的 Xapo 借记卡的成本是 $20 美元和货币兑换和转换的比率计入 3% 总体. 与该卡相关的年费为 $12 美元按年计算,在获得卡的第一年可豁免. ATM 取款的附加费通常更高,大约为 $2.5 国内使用的美元和 $3.5 国际使用的美元. 不活跃一词会招致罚款或少量税收. 在任何情况下更换卡通常会产生 DHL 收取的费用. 有一小笔费用 1% 购买比特币,但使用 Xapo 的关联账户转移和发送比特币时,网络的交易费用为零.

可用国家 —— Xapo 比特币借记卡可用于 129 主要包括亚洲国家的国家, 中国, 南美洲, 和欧洲. 然而, 一些主要使用比特币服务的国家被排除在列表之外以使用这些服务. 这是给美国人民的, 非洲, 和印度.

提供的服务

  • Xapo 的产品包括与钱包存储相关的服务, 借记卡, 和比特币保险库.
  • 卡的到达通常需要 25 天的时间,根据距发货地点的距离进行近似计算. 选择标准方式后,运费通常是免费的, 然而, 对于加急运输,DHL 收取 55 美元的费用,并且该卡会在短短一周内送达.
  • 匿名使用还没有完全完成,未经验证的用户可以通过提供一些相关的个人信息来使用该卡.
  • 经验证的用户在线购物和ATM取款没有限制; 然而, POS 禁止适用的每日限额 $20000 美元和 ATM 取款 $2000 每日美元.

Xapo安全

Xapo 帐户在三个安全层下获得高级形式的保护. 使用多因素进行身份验证以及加密形式的安全性,同时在私钥的帮助下完成分段的帮助下提供了高级安全性. Xapo 的保险库分布在全球各地,并且处于离线状态,以便为所有存储和与 Xapo 相关的相关数据和信息提供最佳保护和安全性. 地理上的分散有助于保护所有资产,并确保它们在任何方面都不会被政府实体扣押.

订购您的 Xapo 卡

使用 Xapo 设置比特币钱包后,对 Xapo 卡进行分类很简单 (您将需要其中之一才能访问该卡. 设置 Xapo 帐户 & 钱包很简单, 手机应用程序真的很容易使用).

从您的钱包中可以选择订购卡. 如果您居住在可接受的国家/地区之一, 这似乎几乎是每个西方国家, 那么你将有资格获得一张卡.

以下是您在订购时需要了解的其他一些事项:

  • 您选择是否希望您的卡以美元计价, 英镑, 或欧元. 完成后您将无法更改. 选择适合您需求的货币很重要,因为您将使用您选择的任何货币进行交易. 所以如果你选择一张美元卡,你就住在法国, 那么你每次购物都要支付高昂的兑换费.
  • 您需要使用 Xapo 钱包的余额为您的卡付款. 因此,请确保在尝试订购之前将一些 BTC 转移到您的钱包中.
  • 它的成本 $20 美元让您的卡发行. 包括您的第一年卡费.
  • 有两种运输方式; 一个没有跟踪的免费选项,可以采取 2-8 几周后到达, 并通过跟踪加快 DHL 交付 $55 美元. 我选择了 DHL 运输并收到了我的卡 6 下单后几天, 并享受准确的跟踪. 我强烈建议咳咳 $55 为了让您安心,DHL 航运提供.
  • 您将收到的卡由 My Choice Corporate 提供

Xapo 借记卡审查和费用

{{ 评论总数 }} 审查
{{ 评论总数 }} 评论
{{ options.labels.newReviewButton }}
{{ userData.canReview.message }}

Xapo Debitcard review 2021

Supported Coins: 1
Annual fees:
No Paypal allowed
No Credit
No Integrated Exchange
Yes Included Wallet
Yes US Customers
No Supports DeFi
No Supports API
Table of Contents

The Xapo card came into existence since 2014 in the month of April and is considered to be a debit card for bitcoin. The company was set up in the year 2015 in the month of May at Palo Alto, California but recently it is relocated to Zurich, Switzerland. You get a card that looks and functions like a standard bank/VISA debit card. You can shop online with it, or in-store, or withdraw from an ATM. The only difference is that the Xapo card is directly linked to a Bitcoin wallet, instead of a regular bank account.

Xapo Debitcard
Xapo Debitcard

Pros & Contras :

  • The use of the Xapo debit card for bitcoin can be done for online transactions and POS.
  • The process of verification is up-grading at Xapo.
  • The use of Xapo account is free for the verified users.
  • The initial launch had issues with the branding of the debit card.
  • Due to incorrect currency exchange initially, the Xapo prohibited jurisdiction.
  • The exact time needed for verification of an unverified user is not disclosed by Xapo.

Details and information about the Xapo Debitcard

Xapo Card Features

The first issued debit card for bitcoin is Xapo and is directly linked to the wallet of bitcoin. The claims made for Xapo Card usage seems to be the safest form of bitcoin usage in the form of a debit card throughout the marketplace globally.

The wallet from Xapo and the debit card fits together in a perfect manner and can be used anywhere including stores, online payments, and also at ATM’s for withdrawing cash.

The Xapo debit card is physically available and can be virtually accessed too using the applications on the smartphones for managing the transactions.

Supported Currency – GBP, EUR, and USD.

Has An App – Yes. Users can easily manage the bitcoins present in the wallets and take care of all the transactions and finances from the desktop, as well as from mobile devices that operate on the IOS and the Android platforms using the smartphone applications.

Anonymous – No.

Physical Card – Yes.

Virtual Card – Yes.

Card Type – VISA.

Xapo Fees

The cost of the Xapo debit card for bitcoin transactions is $20 USD and the rate of currency exchange and conversion counts to 3% overall. The annual fees associated with the card are of $12 USD on a yearly basis which is under a waiver for the initial year of getting the card. The surcharge for the ATM withdrawal is usually more and counts to approximately $2.5 USD for domestic usage and $3.5 USD for international usage. The term inactiveness incurs a penalty or a small amount for tax. The replacement of cards under any circumstances usually incurs a fee that is charged by DHL. There is a small charge of 1% on the purchase of bitcoins but the transaction fee for the network counts nil while transferring and sending the bitcoins using the associated account of Xapo.

Countries available – Xapo bitcoin debit card is available across 129 countries which mostly includes the countries in Asia, China, South-America, and Europe. However, some of the nations that mostly use the bitcoin services are excluded from the list to avail the services. This is for the people in the US, Africa, and India.

Services provided

  • The offering of Xapo is all around from services related to storage in wallets, debit cards, and bitcoin vaults.
  • The arrival of the card usually takes a period of twenty-five days on an approximation based on the distance to be covered from the location of dispatch. The shipping is usually free when the standard means is chosen, whereas, for the expedited shipments DHL charges $55USD and the card reaches in a short span of only a week.
  • Anonymous usage is not completely done as users who are not verified can use the card by providing some relevant personal information.
  • There is no limitation for the verified users for online purchases and ATM withdrawals; however, the applicable daily limits are a barred at POS for $20000 USD and ATM withdrawals for $2000 USD on a daily basis.

Xapo Security

The account for Xapo receives an advanced form of protection under three security layers. There is an authentication done using multifactor alongside with the security of the cryptographic form and simultaneously the advanced security is provided with the help of segmentation done with the help of a private key. The vaults of Xapo are dispersed globally and are offline in order to serve the best protection and security of all the relevant data and information stored and related to Xapo. The dispersion geographically helps in protecting all the assets and keeps them secure from seizure by the government entities in any aspect.

Ordering Your Xapo Card

Getting a Xapo card sorted is simple once you’ve got a Bitcoin wallet setup with Xapo (you will need one of these to have access to the card. Setting up a Xapo account & wallet is simple, and the phone app is really easy to use).

From within your wallet there is an option to order a card. Provided you live in one of the accepted countries, which seems to be just about every Western country, then you’ll be eligible for a card.

Here’s some other things you need to know when ordering:

  • You pick whether you want your card to be denominated in US Dollars, British Pounds, or Euro. You can’t change once this is done. It’s important to pick the right currency for your needs as you will be transacting in whatever currency you picked. So if you picked a US dollar card put you live in France, then you’ll pay extortionate exchange fees every time you shop.
  • You’ll need to pay for your card with the balance of your Xapo wallet. So make sure you transfer some BTC into your wallet before trying to order.
  • It costs $20 USD to get your card issued. Your first year’s card fee is included.
  • There are two shipping options; a free option with no tracking that can take 2-8 weeks to arrive, and expedited DHL delivery with tracking for $55 USD. I opted for DHL shipping and received my card 6 days after ordering, and got to enjoy accurate tracking. I strongly recommend coughing up the $55 for the peace of mind DHL shipping provides.
  • The card you’ll receive is provided by My Choice Corporate

Xapo Debitcard review and fees

{{ reviewsTotal }} Review

{{ reviewsTotal }} Reviews

{{ options.labels.newReviewButton }}
{{ currentUserData.canReviewMessage }}